If you would like to delete your account, please click the "request account removal" button below. Once we receive your request, we will send a confirmation email within 5 days. After you confirm your request, we will delete your entire account record along with any associated personal data. We will send another email letting you know your account has been deleted. This may take another 5 days.
After your account is deleted, you will no longer be able to:
- Return any items, including cores.
- View your order history or status.
- View or print an invoice.
If you have an order in process or on backorder, we can not delete your account until the order is either completed or cancelled.